Got this from Jher.

Four Jobs I've Had In My Life

  1. Teacher
  2. Researcher
  3. Stock Trader
  4. Market Research Analyst 

Four Films I Can Watch Over And Over

  1. Sleepless in Seattle
  2. While You Were Sleeping 
  3. My Best Friend's Wedding 
  4. 10 Things I Hate About You 

Four Places I Have Lived

  1. Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
  2. Silay City, Negros Occidental 
  3. Diliman, Quezon City
  4. Taft Avenue, Manila

Four TV Programs I Love To Watch

  1. House
  2. CSI (Las Vegas and New York)
  3. Lost 
  4. Amazing Race

Four places I have been on vacation

  1. Boracay 
  2. Baguio
  3. Vigan
  4. Cebu

Four Places I Would Have Visited, Had I Had The Money

  1. Singapore 
  2. Palawan
  3. Jerusalem
  4. Venice

Four Websites I Visit Daily

  1. My Blog
  2. Yahoo Mail
  3. Google
  4. Word Among Us 

Four Of My Favorite Foods

  1. Chicken Inasal sang Bacolod! 
  2. Fried Tilapia
  3. Chocolate Cake from Calea
  4. My sister's Carbonara

Four Places I Would Rather Be

  1. Working in the school where I applied to 
  2. At home with my hubby and kids
  3. Boracay!
  4. Manila or Iloilo or Cebu so I could shop at SM (ginagawa pa lang ang SM dito sa Bacolod)

And, I added my own…

Four books I could read over and over again

  1. Lord Valentine's Castle by Robert Silverberg
  2. The Eight by Katherine Neville
  3. Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
  4. November of the Heart by Lavyrle Spencer

I'm tagging anyone who's reading this and feels like doing a me-me. πŸ™‚

