No, not me!  But our dog, Amber.  She's a one and a half year old Golden Retriever.  We're trying to impregnate her (sorry, couldn't get more specific than this).  Last Saturday and yesterday, we brought her to a stud.  It was a successful meeting, or rather, mating.  Successful in the sense na na-consummate, but as to the impregnation, we still have to wait and see.  Sana nga mabuo. 

I'm not really into dogs as my hubby is, but this time I have a vested interest.  He promised to give me the proceeds of the sale of the puppies.  🙂  So, I have to be extra nice to Amber and cater to her every whim – and hope that she give birth to many puppies!

Anybody interested? P12T per puppy, with papers. 🙂 

Oh, and by the way, the stud (his name is Milo) is a grand champion and Amber comes from a good lineage, too.  I could show you her birth certificate and family tree.

