Is it typhoon season already?  I hope not.  It's been raining for the past two days here in Bacolod because of Typhoon Caloy.  And I haven't been to the beach yet!  Come to think of it, I haven't really felt the summer season (save for the heat, of course), because I haven't had time to go on a vacation since summer started. 

Doesn't seem like May, more like July because the sun hasn't been out since yesterday morning.  I don't really like rainy days because I hate getting wet – and my allergic rhinitis acts up when the weather is not so good.  Rainy days mean a runny nose for me. 😦  And, on days like these, I really miss my hubby (who is still in Manila for a team building activity – buti pa sya nasa beach ngayon! hmmp!).  He's coming back on Sunday pa.  That's two days away pa!!

I just wish it would stop raining. 

 

