Finally, I got the much-needed break I've been pining for – I am now officially on vacation at Dumaguete!  Dean and I got here last night, at around 7pm, after a four-hour drive from Bacolod.  We had no hotel reservations, but we took a chance on Coco Grande Hotel along Silliman Avenue.  Good thing they had an available room. 

We had dinner with some friends at Le Chalet along the famed Boulevard.  Medyo pricey, but the servings were quite large (we found this out when our orders came) and the food tasted great. πŸ™‚ 

I don't really have plans on where to go.  I've been to Dumaguete several times na and I've seen most of the must-see sites.  I just want to relax and have time for myself.  I just had a mani/pedi at David's Salon and maybe later I'll get a massage.  πŸ™‚ 

Ooops, hubby's here na.  Gotta go.  More of my Dumaguete adventures soon.

