Finally! I get to blog.  This has been a busy week, so far, for me.  And to think that it's only Wednesday!  After that brief vacation in Dumaguete, it's back to reality for me.  I really want to write about my Dumaguete trip, but I'll save that for later.  I still have a ton of things to do, papers to process for my new employer, and other loose ends to tie up with my old job.

Monday we brought the kids to their pedia for a regular check-up.  So far, so good.  Enzo hasn't had an asthma attack in months and Evie is in good health, too.  And she's growing fast! 

Yesterday, I went to NBI to get a clearance.  I was mildly surprised to find no pila and was pleased to get my clearance in only 20 minutes.  That was quick!  That's only one of the many documents/things I have to accomplish.  I have a long list of things to do in my planner (about 15 of them) and I have only done 4 so far.  Hay, naku!   

I just came from SSS and Pag-Ibig to process my mom's disability claims.  Hay!  The long lines at SSS just piss me off!  And there are so many slow people who just make the transactions longer with their stupid questions and incomplete documents.  Good thing I didn't have to wait long at Pag-Ibig. But I still have to submit some supporting documents before I can finally process my mom's claims.  I just hope everything will turn out alright.

I was so stressed out this weekend because Enzo's yaya went home and promised to come back Sunday.  Until now, she's not back yet.  So my son is yaya-less again.  I had to leave him home with Nanay's attendants and Evie's yaya.  I hope I can find a helper before school starts.

Now, it's raining here again.  I guess the rainy season is here na because it also rained yesterday.  Waaah!!! I don't like the rain.

Anyway, I gotta go.  This is going to be another busy, busy, busy day.

Au revoir for now!

