Got this meme from Toni.  Here’s 26 things you probably didn’t know about me. 🙂

Accent:   Ilonggo gid ko ya!

Breakfast or no breakfast: Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.

Chore I don’t care for: Sweeping the floor!  My nose hates the dust.

Dog or Cat: Dog na lang

Essential Electronics: My laptop!

Favorite Cologne: Denenes

Gold or Silver: Silver is the new Gold!

Handbag I carry most often: Canvas Girbaud

Insomnia: Nope!  I’m off to dreamland once my head hit the pillow.

Job Title: Asst. Professor  (Yikes!)

Kids: Enzo, nearly 5; and Evie, 2 and a half

Living Arrangements: Living with my parents, Single parent during the weekdays, Happy housewife on weekends 🙂

Most Admirable Trait: You can count on me to get the job done.

Naughtiest Childhood Behavior: Very talkative in the classroom

Overnight hospital stays: When I gave birth to Evie.  Was admitted at 4am, gave birth at 930am, went home 12nn the next day.

Phobias: Slimy frogs…yuck!

Quote: “Anything that is worth doing is worth doing well…or not at all.”

Reason to smile: Enzo and Evie

Siblings: Ray Gerard and Karol Mae

Time I wake up: Usually 6:30 AM

Unusual Talent or Skill: I know what statistical tool to use by just reading the statement of the problem of a thesis or dissertation.  Can you count that as a skill? 🙂

Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: Radish… I just don’t like the smell.

Worst Habit: Procrastination!

X-rays: Essentially normal chest findings. 🙂

Yummy Stuff: UP Diliman Isaw, Cakes of Calea, Pistachio gelato

Zoo Animal I Like Most: White Peacock of Avilon Zoo

